“horseshit”

McCain seems to utter “horseshit” under his breath in reference to Obama’s retort concerning the president of Spain. Listen to see if you can hear it, 4 minutes and 30 seconds in.

In all these years, I don’t think I’ve ever heard a candidate for national office curse during a formal debate. Ask yourself, do you want a loose cannon like this in the White House? If McCain cannot even contain himself for 90 minutes, imagine the carnage he’ll get us into.

Russia > Iran > North Korea > China > Afghanistan > Iraq

~ by maringouin on Saturday, September 27, 2008.

4 Responses to ““horseshit””

  1. No I would rather have Ron Paul myself but most people were to slow.

  2. Too slow – the curse of the American people

  3. Sounds like “horseshit” to me. Have you seen McCain’s post-debate ad? Pathetic.

  4. […] I banged it on the coffee table and I think it happened right around the time McSame mumbled “horsesh*t”. ( about the 4 minute 30 second mark – hat tip to Swampwoman.) […]

Comments are closed.

 
